maybe…

 

I was a little over enthusiastic casting on this vest I think. The gorgeousKate Davies tortoise and hare chart my lovely friend was knitting caught my eye and I just had to start knitting, but now I’m really not sure that I have enough yarn. It’s only a little vest really, for the littlest member of the family, so I’m just going to keep knitting and hoping!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to maybe…

  1. Halina says:

    Oh what a beautiful pattern! I hope you can finish the vest and would love to see the results!

Leave a Reply

